Through the Vending Machine Window

Yesterday, I passed by a chocolate vending machine. It had all different colours of m&m’s showing through it’s window. The machine looked like it was just filled because the lovely little candies were all packed in together.

Upon first glance, I immediately had an emotional response of nostalgia because I used to eat m&m’s quite a lot so I envisioned my final product to have sort of a retro feel to it. I wanted the bright colours to be more subdued to make it seem like it was coming from a really long time ago and my favourite camera app had just the filter for the job. I hope that the image brings the same sort of emotion or reaction to you.

Notes:
Taken with iPhone 4.
Edited with Best Camera App for iPhone.

This entry was published on March 12, 2011 at 12:01 am. It’s filed under iPhone Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

