Orchids in the Mall

While waiting for a store in the mall to open, I looked behind me and saw some orchids towering above me. I quickly took out the trusty iPhone and snapped a photograph.

The angle was sort of new to me. It’s not often that I’m looking up at flowers. I’m usually looking down or at level with flowers. I had to share that experience. I hope you enjoy.

20110604-083651.jpg

Notes:
Taken with iPhone 4.
Edited with Best Camera iPhone App.

This entry was published on June 4, 2011 at 8:38 am. It’s filed under iPhone Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Orchids in the Mall

  1. Nice shot with the iPhone.
    I try to visit people who post near me on Postaday and you have landed there several times in the past week. I really enjoy your work and will be adding you to my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

