Dog Tired

What you see here is my cousin’s dog. As you can see, she’s lying down staring at me as I take her photograph.

I don’t know if this happens to a lot of people but whenever I encounter such cute things such as this lovely dog, an internal monologue erupts in my head. The dog starts talking to me in my mind.

She’s probably saying “what do you want? I just want to lie here in peace. I won’t even give you the satisfaction of looking at you with both my eyes”. At that point, I would say “that’s ok. You’re still adorable as heck so I’ll happily snap away with my camera phone”.

I also took a photograph with my DSLR but i haven’t access to a computer for post processing at this point in time so that will have to come up at some other point. For now, please enjoy this photograph.

20110702-080240.jpg

Notes:
Taken with iPhone 4.
Edited with Adobe Photoshop Express for iPhone.
Edited with Best Camera iPhone App.

This entry was published on July 2, 2011 at 8:05 am. It’s filed under iPhone Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

