Something’s There

I’m not quite sure of what this boy is espying but I do know that he’s quite the adorable one.  Who we have here is my cousin’s son.  While visiting California for another cousin’s wedding, I had the chance to meet this cute little gentleman again on my aunt’s birthday party.  I took quite a few photographs but this one stood out the most to me.  Probably because it’s candid and he seems to be quite taken by whatever it is he was checking out at the time.

Notes:
Taken with Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi.
Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 II.
Shutter Speed: 1/60s.
Aperture: f/2.2.
ISO 400.
Cropped with Adobe Photoshop CS4.

This entry was published on July 27, 2011 at 8:08 pm. It’s filed under DSLR Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

