Travel Bags

I saw my aunt and grandmother off at the airport. They were off to Virginia to visit my cousin and her husband. As I was leaving, I saw these rocks just strewn across the floor. Then I realized that they were rocks made to look like travel bags. I had to take a picture and share simply because they made my day. I hope it does yours.

20111223-071129.jpg

Notes:
Taken with iPhone 4.
Edited with Best Camera iPhone App.

This entry was published on December 23, 2011 at 7:12 am. It’s filed under iPhone Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Travel Bags

  1. Unbelievable, they look like suitcases. That just beats all.:)

Leave a Reply

