Mini Mech Model

I love assembling things.  Whether it’s a computer, a DIY camera, a puzzle, or a toy mech robot, I enjoy snapping together bits and pieces of a whole.  I find it incredibly therapeutic and it puts me in a place where math problems put me.  This model of a mech robot is from one of my favourite animé shows and I had a blast putting it together.  I had so much fun that I took some photos of it.  This was a few years ago, though.  I just sort of forgot about these photographs and recently discovered them in my files.

Notes:
Taken with Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi.
Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 at 55mm.
Shutter Speed: 1/60s.
Aperture: f/5.6.
ISO 100.
Edited with Adobe Photoshop CS4.

 

This entry was published on February 10, 2012 at 7:43 pm. It’s filed under DSLR Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Mini Mech Model

  1. Neon Genesis Evangelion is the bomb!

Leave a Reply

